Sales & distribution

Local sales

Wines can be ordered and collected directly from Grangehurst Winery or we can arrange to have them delivered. Grangehurst wines are also available at specialist wine retailers and via direct marketing wine clubs. Our wines appear on the wine lists of various restaurants, hotels, guest houses, and game lodges throughout South Africa.

You can email us at sales@grangehurst.co.za to find stockists in your area, or to order from us directly.

Export sales

Grangehurst wines are exported to a number of international destinations. For countries not listed below, please contact us directly at sales@grangehurst.co.za.

Importers

Canada

Lamprecht International

169 Hopedale Avenue, Toronto M4K 3N1

Tel: + 1 416 421-3908

Fax: + 1 416 421-6963

Contact: Fred Lamprecht

lamprechtinternational@rogers.com

Czech Republic

Tax-Reform S.R.O.

Kremencova 164/18, Praha 1, 110 00

Tel: + 420 227 177 470

Fax: + 420 227 177 401

Contact: Zdenek Lang

zdenek_lang@hotmail.com

Denmark

Value Wine

Skjulhoj Alle 32, 2770 Vanloese, Denmark

Tel:  +45 402 505 40

Contact:  Jesper Nielsen

post@valuewine.dk

www.valuewine.dk/

Germany

The Cape Grape

Friedenstrasse 37, D-93128, Regenstauf

Tel: + 49 (0) 160 557-3830

Contact: Barbara Winkler

info@capegrape.de

www.capegrape.de

 

CTC Handelsgesellschaft Deutschland mbH

Vossbarg 1, 25524, Itzehoe, Germany

Tel:  +49 482 177 7178

Contact:  Rainer Kloos

rainer@cvi.co.za

www.cape-wine-and-more.com

Holland

WineMatters

Vioolstraat 37, 1541 DK, Koog aan de Zaan

Tel: + 31 61 833-4966

Contact: Udo Göebel

udo@winematters.nl

www.winematters.nl

Hong Kong

Fine Vintage (Far East)

Room 1208, Hong Man Industrial Centre

2 Hong Man Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: + 852 2558 0154

Contact: Richard Paine

R.Paine@finevintage.com.hk

www.capvin.co.za

Namibia

The Wine Bar & Wine Shop

3 Garten Street, Auspannplatz, Windhoek

Tel: + 264 61 226 514

Contact: Dave Smuts

info@thewinebarshop.com

www.thewinebarshop.com

Slovakia

Efekt Consult S.R.O.

Namestie A.Hlinku 12, Ruzomberok 03401, Slovakia

Tel: + +421 44432 0680

Contact: Andrej Chyla

andrej.chyla@gmail.com

Switzerland

KapWeine

Zugerstr. 162, 8820 Wädenswil

Tel: + 413 888 2121

Fax: + 413 888 2122

Contact: Andy Zimmerman

www.kapweine.ch

andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch

United Kingdom

Good Wine Online

Tel: + 44 845 6432 551

Contact: John Lang

info@goodwineonline.co.uk

www.goodwineonline.co.uk

 

Vincisive

88 Sheep Street, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX266LP

Tel: +44 136 725 2224

Fax:  +44 774 765 6590

Contact:  Darren Brogden

darren@vincisive.com

http://www.vincisive.co.uk/

United States of America

VDC Brands

4133 Morning Dove CTN, Stillwater, MN 55082

Tel: +1 651 767 2469

Contact:  Jesse Balsimo

Jesse@VDCBrands.com